## **Structural Insulated Panel Association Board of Directors**

## **Executive Committee**



**Chairman & President**Joe Fortier
ACME Panel Company



First Vice President
Jeremy Dieken
Extreme Panel Technologies



**Second Vice President** Thomas Moore Pinnacle Engineering, Inc.



Secretary/Treasurer David Tompos ICC NTA, LLC.



Past President
Damian Pataluna
FischerSIPS



Executive Director/COO

Jack Armstrong

SIPA

## **Members of the SIPA Board of Directors**



Andy Roehl

Moonlight Design / AIBD



Bryan Walsh AFM/R-Control



Chris Wischmann *West Fraser* 



Dan Knapp
DuPont Specialty Products



James Hodgson
Premier Building Systems



Jamie Jenkins
The Murus Company, Inc.



Joe Pasma Enercept



John Barrows
P3 Builder Group



John Meyer Energy Panel Structures



Jon Smith PorterSIPs



Jonathan Early SIP-SEAL / Sustant, LLC



Nate Deringer
Viking Forest Products



Scott Watson OPCO



Stephen Munn Insulspan SIPs

## **SIPA Committee Chairs**



**Code Committee**Jamie Jenkins *Murus Company, Inc.* 



**Education**Tom Moore *Pinnacle Engineering, Inc.* 



Manufacturing (Co-Chair)
Jeremy Dieken
Extreme Panel Technologies



Manufacturing (Co-Chair)
James Hodgson
Premier Building Systems



Marketing (Co-Chair)
Joe Fortier
ACME Panel Company



Marketing (Co-Chair)
Becky Susan
Premier Building Systems



**Technical (Co-Chair)** Corey Nigh *ICC NTA, LLC.* 



**Technical (Co-Chair)**Tom Williamson *Timber Engineering, LLC* 

The SIPA Staff



**Executive Director/COO**Jack Armstrong



**Finance Manager** Elaine Valby



Office Manager Donald Ambrose



**Communications Manager** Holly Moore



**AudioVisual Manager** Ricardo Amorim



**Data Manager** Luiz Andrade